HARDI’s Board of Directors comprises a President, President Elect, Vice President, Secretary / Treasurer, Immediate Past President, a Director for each of the eight regions as well as an At Large Director, two Supplier Advisors representing Manufacturers and one Supplier Advisor representing Manufacturer Representatives. The Advisor positions are non-voting positions.


Troy Meachum, ACR Supply Co.


Brian Peirce, Peirce-Phelps
Jim Luce, Luce, Schwab & Kase, Inc.
Tom Boutette, B & B Trade Distribution
Tom Roberts, cfm Distributors, Inc.
Steve Carboni, Shupe, Carboni & Associates
Chris Ware, Johnstone Ware Group
Greg Toler, Gustave A. Larson Company
Andrew Barton, CFM Equipment Distributors
Stephen Torrice, S. G. Torrice Co., Inc.
Larry Golen, Heatcraft Refrigeration Products LLC
Jeff Cherif, JB Industries
Scott Weaver, APR Supply Co.
Rhonda Wight, Refrigeration Sales Corp.
Michelle Shearer-Rodriguez, Shearer Supply, Inc.
Ray Newstead, Refrigerative Supply
Monte Salsman, Winsupply, Inc.